This video walks you through the impacts of deleting templates. 

To delete a template, navigate to the Template Builder. On the Campaign or Deliverable Template you'd like to delete, click the ... icon. From the dropdown, select Delete.

**Note** There is no way to recover a deleted template. Once they're gone, they're gone. 

Did this answer your question?